2016 Divorce and Domestic Show Cause Actions



Every Monday at 2:00 P.M. in Courtroom 3A.
 
Click on the following link to obtain a: Divorce / Show Cause Request and Continuance form.
 
DEADLINE FOR CALENDAR REQUESTS (by 5:00 pm) SESSION DATE:
December 22nd Monday, January 4, 2016
January 2nd Monday, January 11, 2016
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Monday, February 1, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Monday, February 8, 2016
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Monday, February 15, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Monday, February 29, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Monday, March 7, 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Monday, March 14, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Monday, March 28, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Monday, April 4, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Monday, April 11, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Monday, April 18, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Monday, April 25, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Monday, May 2, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Monday, May 9, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Monday, May 16, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Monday, June 6, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Monday, June 13, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Monday, August 1, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Monday, August 8, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Monday, August 22, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Monday, August 29, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Monday, September 19, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Monday, October 3, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Monday, October 10, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Monday, October 17, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Monday, October 24, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Monday, November 14, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Monday, December 5, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Monday, December 19, 2016

If the request to Calendar is NOT in by 5:00 P.M. of the day it is due it WILL NOT be added to the Calendar.

Written requests for continuances based on circumstances arising after the publishing of the calendar should be filed with the Clerk’s Office in room 243 as soon as possible. Calendaring questions may be directed to Abbie Lakins, 336-779-6379.

Mailing address:

Forsyth County Clerk of Superior Court
Civil Filings
P.O. Box 20099
Winston-Salem, N.C. 27120

State Law prohibits the Clerk’s Office staff from; providing any legal advice, providing instructions for completing forms, referring an attorney, or recommending specific ways to  pursue legal action.

Return to TOP / HOME page